REALITY BLOG

N.O.T.A.

A new film by Clint Richardson


Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6G2XwmszYE&feature=youtu.be

–=–
What’s It About?
–=–

It seems that no matter how many times or different ways I try to express myself, I have never been able to quite explain why it is that voting is a pointless endeavor, and specifically that the popular vote for president literally doesn’t count. I believe most folks actually think that I am speaking metaphorically, as if I was being ironic or poetic about the fate of the presidential elections and each of our individual ballots. But I wish to be clear here that seriously, the popular vote is worthless. It means absolutely nothing. It counts for diddly-squat. And I mean here that there is no reason or excuse why any decent man or woman in America should be voting in the popular election process.

I’m not exaggerating here… Let’s go to the source:

–=–

View original post 648 more words

