Jon Rappoport's Blog

The Monolith: How I put together The Matrix Revealed

by Jon Rappoport

June 25, 2016

In 1987, when I was researching my book, AIDS INC., I took a side road. It was prompted by a conversation I had with Jack True. He was telling me about experiences he’d had with his patients under hypnosis.

“Some patients present with a monolith,” he said. “They come across a symbol that is there in the subconscious. Sometimes it looks like a closed door. Sometimes it shows up as a blank wall. Sometimes it’s a geometric shape. One patient actually called it a ‘brick sky.’

“But in every case, it locked up the patient’s ability to recall or explore under hypnosis. It was like a giant obstruction on a road. However, these patients could describe something about the nature of the symbol. In every case, they said it was broadcasting a message: ‘THIS…

View original post 1,028 more words

