REALITY BLOG

Greetings fellow travelers…

It is with great relief, happiness, and nervous anticipation that I have finally finished with the final first barrage of editing for my new work. It’s final title:

“STRAWMAN: THE REAL STORY OF YOUR ARTIFICIAL PERSON”

447947f0-de2c-11e4-9899-0242ac110002-1

**While this is not the final cover for the printed version,
it will be similar in appearance. I have asked David Dees
to design the cover art for me when ready.

–=–

I have posted a link for the free (.pdf) download at the home page here:

Link–>http://www.strawmanstory.info

**Note: Not downloadable directily from this blog. Use new email for all inquiries and questions, and please utilize the comments section on the Strawman website.

–=–

My readers should know that this is Volume I of a three or four Volume set, and that this first Volume when printed into book format will be between 900-1,000 pages, with future volumes coming in at around the same number. Currently…

View original post 2,786 more words

